RMS CONTACTS LIST
RMS DIRECTOR AND MANAGEMENT




ADMINISTRATION
Lovemore Khumalo
Director
8722

khumalol1@ukzn.ac.za
Charmaine Robinson
PA to Director
8722
  robinsonc2@ukzn.ac.za
 
INVESTIGATIONS
Lulama Nogwanya Investigations Manager
2167

nogwanyal@ukzn.ac.za
Prudence Ndlovu
Investigations Officer (HC )
7964

duman@ukzn.ac.za
Zama Shange Investigations (PMB)
5738     shangez@ukzn.ac.za
 Siphamandla Masikane  Investigations (Wst & Edg) 8309     masikanes@ukzn.ac.za
Xoliswa Mcunu  Investigations (NRMSM) 2907
   mcunus@ukzn.ac.za
CAMPUS SECURITY AND TRAFFIC
WESTVILLE AND EDGEWOOD CAMPUSES
Derrick Rajkumar
Campus Security & Traffic Manager
8092

rajkumarmu@ukzn.ac.za
Manoj Hardeo
Traffic Coordinator
7967

hardeop@ukzn.ac.za
Grant Williams
ID Card & Parking Disc Office (Edg)
2225

williamsg1@ukzn.ac.za
Theresa Dickens
ID Card & Parking Disc Office (Wst)
7965

dickenst@ukzn.ac.za
Sabelo Mapanga
Security Events Coordinator (Wst & Edg)
7777

mapangas@ukzn.ac.za
HOWARD COLLEGE AND NELSON MANDELA SCHOOL OF MEDICINE CAMPUSES
Canaan Ndlovu
Campus Security & Traffic Manager
2165

ndlovuc1@ukzn.ac.za
Jerico Radebe
ID Card & Parking Disc Office (HC)
1428

radebej@ukzn.ac.za
Zinhle Dlamini
ID Card & Parking Disc Office (HC)
1427

dlaminiz1@ukzn.ac.za
Petros Mlambo
ID Card & Parking Disc Office (NRMSM)
4239

mntambom@ukzn.ac.za
Malcolm Stillies
Security Events Coordinator (HC & NRMSM)
2168

stilliesm@ukzn.ac.za
PIETERMARITZBURG CAMPUS
Trevor Abrahams
Campus Security & Traffic Manager
6218

abrahamstj@ukzn.ac.za
Lindah Maharaj
ID Card & Parking Disc Office (PMB)
5254

maharajl@ukzn.ac.za
 
 
SAFETY HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENT
 Snegugu Tshabalala  SHE Manager (NRMSM) 4628     tshabalalas@ukzn.ac.za
 Mbali Nxumalo  SHE Manager (West & Edg) 7855     nxumalom@ukzn.ac.za
 Thulani Mdadane  SHE Manager (PMB) 6107     mdadane@ukzn.ac.za
 Ntombifuthu Mfusi  SHE Manager (HC) 2817     mfusi@ukzn.ac.za
 
 ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATORS TO MANAGERS
Mimie Mazibuko
Assistant Admin Officer (Wst & Edg)
7830

mazibukom@ukzn.ac.za
Lisa Sewlal
Assistant Admin Officer (HC & NRMSM)
2166

sewlal@ukzn.ac.za
Saziwe Madikane
Assistant Admin Officer (PMB)
6219

madikane@ukzn.ac.za
Noella Nair
Assistant Admin Officer (PMB)
5621

josephn@ukzn.ac.za


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved