DIVISION OF RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICES CONTACTS LIST
DIRECTOR'S OFFICE 

 Mr. Derrick Rajkumar  Director (Acting) (031) 260 8721  rajkumarmu@ukzn.ac.za
 Ms. Mimie Mazibuko  Director's PA (031) 260 8722  mazibukomi@ukzn.ac.za


INVESTIGATIONS

 Ms. Lulama Nogwanya  Manager (031) 260 2167  nogwanyal@ukzn.ac.za
 Ms. Prudence Ndlovu  Investigations Officer (031) 260 7964  duman@ukzn.ac.za
 Mr. Thula Sibisi  Investigations Officer (031) 260 2907   sibisit1@ukzn.ac.za
 Mr. Siphamandla Masikane  Investigations Officer (031) 260 8309   masikanes@ukzn.ac.za
 Mr. Edward Madula  Investigations Officer (033) 260 5738   madulae@ukzn.ac.za


SAFETY, HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENT (S.H.E) 

 Ms. Mbali Nxumalo  Manager (Edg & Wst) (031) 260 7855  nxumalom@ukzn.ac.za
 Mr. Thulani Mdadane  Manager (HC) (031) 260 2167  @ukzn.ac.za
 Ms. Snegugu Tshabalala  Manager (Med) (031) 260 4628   tshabalalas@ukzn.ac.za
 Vacant  Manager (Pmb) (033) 260 6107   


SECURITY & TRAFFIC

 Mr. Sabelo Mapanga (Acting)  Manager (Edg & Wst) (031) 260 7133  mapangas@ukzn.ac.za
 Ms. Charmaine Robinson   Manager's PA (031) 260 7830   robinsonc2@ukzn.ac.za 
 Mr. Canaan Ndlovu  Manager (HC & Med) (031) 260 8722  ndlovuc1@ukzn.ac.za
 Ms. Lisa Sewlal  Manager's PA (031) 260 2166   sewlal@ukzn.ac.za
 Mr. Trevor Abrahams  Manager (Pmb) (033) 260 6218   abrahamstj@ukzn.ac.za
 Ms. Saziwe Madikane  Manager's PA (033) 260 6219   madikane@ukzn.ac.za
       
 Mr. Malcolm Stillies  Events Coordinator (HC) (031) 260 2168   stilliesm@ukzn.ac.za 
 Mr. Manoj Hardeo  Traffic Coordinator (Edg & Wst)  (031) 260 7967  hardeop@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved