Navigation
 
EMERGENCY
CONTROL ROOM
 
 Edgewood
(031) 260 3462/3493
 
 Howard College
(031) 260 2540/2542
 
 Medical School
(031) 260 4516
 
 Pietermaritzburg
(033) 260 5211/5231
 
Westville 
(031) 260 7133/7265 
 

RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICES CONTACT LIST

RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICES CONTACT LIST

CONTROL ROOM EMERGENCY NUMBERS
EDG HCC MED PMB WST
3462 / 3493 2540 / 2542 4516 5211 / 5231 7133 / 7265



DIRECTORS OFFICE
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Director  Derrick Rajkumar 8721    rajkumarmu@ukzn.ac.za 082 851 1438
 PA  Mimie Mazibuko 8722    mazibukomi@ukzn.ac.za

INVESTIGATIONS OFFICE
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Manager  Lulama Nogwanya 2167    nogwanyal@ukzn.ac.za 076 611 5960
 Officer  Siphamandla Masikane 7542    masikanes@ukzn.ac.za 073 484 0660
 Position  Prudence Ndlovu 7964    dumap@ukzn.ac.za 082 667 4490
 Officer  Thula Sibisi    sibisit1@ukzn.ac.za 071 895 0884
 Officer  Dalani Khomo 6433    khomod@ukzn.ac.za 073 065 2873

SECURITY & TRAFFIC OFFICES - EDGEWOOD & WESTVILLE
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Manager  Sabelo Mapanga 8092    mapangas@ukzn.ac.za 079 017 8038
 PA  Charmaine Robinson 7830    robinsonc2@ukzn.ac.za
 Events Coordinator  Vacant  
 Traffic Coordinator  Vacant  
 ID Card|Parking (W)  Theresa Dickens 7965    dickens@ukzn.ac.za
 ID Card|Parking (E)  Sumaya Ismail 2225    ismail@ukzn.ac.za

SECURITY & TRAFFIC OFFICES - HOWARD COLLEGE & MEDICAL SCHOOL
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Manager  Canaan Ndlovu 2165    ndlovuc1@ukzn.ac.za 082 465 4160
 PA  Lisa Sewlal 2166    sewlal@ukzn.ac.za
 Events Coordinator  Vacant  
 ID Card|Parking (H)  Zinhle Ngcobo 1427    dlaminiz1@ukzn.ac.za
 ID Card|Parking (M)  Petros Mntambo 4239    mntambom@ukzn.ac.za

SECURITY & TRAFFIC OFFICES - PIETERMARITZBURG
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Manager  Trevor Abrahams 6218    abrahamstj@ukzn.ac.za 083 663 4989
 PA  Saziwe Madikane 6219    madikane@ukzn.ac.za
 ID Card|Parking (P)  Nomfundo Msimanga 5254    msimangan1@ukzn.ac.za

SAFETY, HEALTH & ENVIRONMENT - EDGEWOOD & WESTVILLE
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Manager  Mbali Xaba 7855    xabam1@ukzn.ac.za 072 260 9129
 Officer  Pravin Sewnarain 7573    sewnarainp@ukzn.ac.za

SAFETY, HEALTH & ENVIRONMENT - HOWARD COLLEGE
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Manager  Thulani Mdadane 2817    mdadane@ukzn.ac.za 082 908 2287
 Officer  Tracy Israel 7739    israelt@ukzn.ac.za

SAFETY, HEALTH & ENVIRONMENT - MEDICAL SCHOOL
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Manager  Snegugu Tshabalala 4628    tshabalalas@ukzn.ac.za 082 937 8209
 Officer  Kaizer Mhlophe 4289    mhlopheb@ukzn.ac.za

SAFETY, HEALTH & ENVIRONMENT - PIETERMARITZBURG
 Designation  Name  Ext.  Email  Mobile
 Manager  Vacant  
 Officer  Dolly Mkize 5816    mkizen@ukzn.ac.za
 Administrator  Noella Joseph 5621    josephn@ukzn.ac.za


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved