RISK MANAGEMENT SERVICES CONTACT LIST

RMS EMERGENCY CONTROL ROOM

Edgewood Ext. 3493/3462                   Howard College Ext. 2540/2542          Westville Ext. 7133/7265

                                                                                               

                           Pietermaritzburg Ext. 5211/5231                            Medical School Ext. 4516

RMS DIRECTOR AND MANAGEMENT

Name

Designation

Ext

Cell

e-mail address

Derrick Rajkumar

DIRECTOR

8722

082 851 1438

Rajkumarmu@ukzn.ac.za

Mimie Mazibuko

PA to Director

8722

Mazibukomi@ukzn.ac.za

INVESTIGATIONS

*Prudence Ndlovu

INVESTIGATIONS MANAGER

2167

082 667 4490

Dumap@ukzn.ac.za

Prudence Ndlovu

Investigations Officer – Howard College, NRM School of Medicine

7964

082 667 4490

dumap@ukzn.ac.za

Thula Sibisi

Investigations Officer – Howard College, NRM School of Medicine

071 895 0884

SibisiT1@ukzn.ac.za

Philani Dumakude

Investigations Officer – Westville, Edgewood

7542

076 060 9482

DumakudeP1@ukzn.ac.za

Dalani Khomo

Investigations Officer – Pietermaritzburg

6433

073 065 2873

KhomoD@ukzn.ac.za

CAMPUS SECURITY AND TRAFFIC

Westville and Edgewood Campus

*Sabelo Mapanga

CAMPUS SECURITY & TRAFFIC MANAGER

8092

079 017 8038

Mapangas@ukzn.ac.za

Charmaine Robinson

Administration Officer

7830

Robinsonc2@ukzn.ac.za

Sabelo Mapanga

Security Events Co-ordinator

7777

079 017 8038

Mapangas@ukzn.ac.za

Manoj Hardeo

Traffic Co-ordinator

7967

084 688 8260

HardeoP@ukzn.ac.za

Theresa Dickens

ID Card & Parking Disc Office – Westville

7965

Dickens@ukzn.ac.za

Sumaya Ismail

ID Card & Parking Disc Office - Edgewood

2225

Ismail@ukzn.ac.za

Howard College and NRM School of Medicine

Canaan Ndlovu

CAMPUS SECURITY & TRAFFIC MANAGER

2165

082 465 4160

Ndlovuc1@ukzn.ac.za

Lisa Sewlal

Administration Officer

2166

Sewlal@ukzn.ac.za

Vacant

Security Events Co-ordinator

2168

Petros Mntambo

ID Card & Parking Disc Office – Medical School

4239

Mntambom@ukzn.ac.za

Zinhle Ngcobo

ID Card & Parking Disc Office – Howard College

1427

Dlaminiz1@ukzn.ac.za

Pietermaritzburg

Trevor Abrahams

CAMPUS SECURITY & TRAFFIC MANAGER

6218

083 663 4989

AbrahamsTJ@ukzn.ac.za

Saziwe Madikane

Administration Officer

6219

Madikane@ukzn.ac.za

Vacant

ID Card & Parking Disc Office

5254

SAFETY, HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENT

Mbali Xaba

SHE Manager – Westville & Edgewood

7855

072 260 9129

XabaM1@ukzn.ac.za

Pravin Sewnarain

SHE Officer – Westville & Edgewood

7573

SewnarainP@ukzn.ac.za

Thulani Mdadane

SHE Manager – Howard College

2817

082 908 2287

Mdadane@ukzn.ac.za

Tracy Israel

SHE Officer – Howard College

7739

IsraelT@ukzn.ac.za

Snegugu Tshabalala

SHE Manager – Medical School

4628

082 937 8209

TshabalalaS@ukzn.ac.za

Kaizer Mhlophe

SHE Officer – Medical School

MhlopheB@ukzn.ac.za

Vacant

SHE Manager – Pietermaritzburg

6107

Dolly Mkhize

SHE Officer – Pietermaritzburg

MkizeN@ukzn.ac.za

Noella Joseph

Administration Officer – Pietermaritzburg

5621

JosephN@ukzn.ac.za




Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved