Navigation
 
EMERGENCY
CONTROL ROOM
 
 Edgewood
(031) 260 3462/3493
 
 Howard College
(031) 260 2540/2542
 
 Medical School
(031) 260 4516
 
 Pietermaritzburg
(033) 260 5211/5231
 
Westville 
(031) 260 7133/7265 
 

S.H.E TEAM

EDGEWOOD & WESTVILLE


 
S.H.E MANAGER   S.H.E OFFICER
Mali Xaba   Pravin Sewnarain
(031) 260 7855    (031) 260 7573
xabam1@ukzn.ac.za   sewnarainp@ukzn.ac.za

HOWARD COLLEGE


 
S.H.E MANAGER   S.H.E OFFICER
Thulani Mdadane   Tracey Israel
(031) 260 2817    (031) 260 7739
mdadane@ukzn.ac.za   israelt@ukzn.ac.za

MEDICAL SCHOOL


 
S.H.E MANAGER   S.H.E OFFICER
Snegugu Tshabalala   Kaizer Mhlophe
(031) 260 4628    (031) 260 4289
tshabalala@ukzn.ac.za   mhlopheb@ukzn.ac.za

PIETERMARITZBURG


 
S.H.E MANAGER   S.H.E OFFICER
Vacant   Dolly Mkize

   (033) 260 5826

  mkizen@ukzn.ac.za

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved